Monique Turner-Lopez, MS
Chief Executive Officer, The Family Center
mturner@familycenterofcolumbus.com
706-327-3238

Mary Riley
Director, Consumer Credit Counseling of West Georgia/East Alabama
mriley@familycenterofcolumbus.com
1-800-757-2227 706-327-3239

Susana Gatewood

Chief Financial Officer
sgatewood@familycenterofcolumbus.com
706-327-3238

Melissa Fleshman
Director, Administration, HR and IT
mfleshman@familycenterofcolumbus.com
706-327-3238

MIchael Weiss, MS
Chief Development Officer
mweiss@familycenterofcolumbus.com
706-327-3238

Rachel Snipes, MS, LPC
Director, Family Counseling of Columbus
rsnipes@familycenterofcolumbus.com
706-327-3238

VACANT/TBA
Director, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Chattahoochee Valley
1661 13th Street Columbus, GA 31901